All you need to know about Turkish Cyprus

Kyrenia municipality - Cyprus

Home  About TRNC  Tourist Guide  Public Services  Business Centre  Photo Gallery  Contact Us

North Cyprus Municipalities
Home / About TRNC / Political Structure /

North Cyprus Municipalities

Cyprus Municipalities / Political Parties / NGOs

The Union of North Cyprus Municipalities is to contribute to the development of local government autonomy, as well as to act as spokesman of local government interests and the central government and other national institutions. It also plays an active role in the evolving relations of Turkish Cyprus with the European Union.


Alaykoy Municipality 235 7420
Degirmenlik Municipality 232 3322
Dikmen Municipality 237 2067
Gonyeli Municipality 223 1857
Nicosia Turk Municipality 228 5221


Alsancak Municipality 821 8613
Catalkoy Municipality 824 4068
Esentepe Municipality 823 6344
Kyrenia Municipality 815 7336
Lapta Municipality 821 8327


Guzelyurt Municipality 714 2018
Lefke Municipality 728 7347


Home| Forum| Links| Link to us| Advertise| Contacts| Site Map| Terms of Use

Copyright © 2006 All Rights Reserved.